Staff Contact List

Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr N Froy Executive Headteacher nfroy@unitysp.co.uk
Miss T King Principal jedwards@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Fisher Vice Principal sfisher@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr H Ruffell Vice Principal hruffell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr A King Assistant Principal & KS3 Lead aking@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr B Tanner Assistant Principal, Head of Maths & KS4 Lead btanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Hamilton SENCO shamilton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Hewstone Operations Manager mhewstone@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

 

Head Of Years

Name Position Email
Mr N Hope Head of Year 7 / History Teacher nhope@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr I Gethin Head of Year 8 / PE Teacher igethin@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Grandjean Head of Year 9 / MFL Teacher cgrandjean@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Gilligan Head of Year 10 / English Teacher mgilligan@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr J Mason Head of Year 11 / Head of PE jmason@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

 Name   Position Email
Ms C Aldridge Head of History cwalker-aldridge@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms H Attwood DT Teacher hattwood@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs D Blake English Teacher dblake@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Bradley English mbradley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Cresswell Maths Teacher kcresswell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Dawson Head of English ldawson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss R Earrye PE Teacher rearrye@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms A Flockton Maths Teacher aflockton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Foreman Food Teacher mforeman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Frankland Head of Modern Foreign Languages hfrankland@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr I Gethin Head of Year 8 / PE Teacher igethin@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Gilligan Head of Year 10 / English Teacher mgilligan@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms E Gonzaga Science Teacher egonzaga@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Grandjean Head of Year 9 / MFL Teacher cgrandjean@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Handley  Head of RE chandley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr N Hope Head of Year 7 / History Teacher nhope@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Hugill Head of Performing Arts shugill@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss N Jackaman Science Teacher njackaman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss H Keevil Maths Teacher hkeevil@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms S Leader Maths Teacher sleader@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr J Mason Head of PE / Head of Year 11 jmason@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss V Minichiello-Price MFL Teacher vminichiello-price@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Moore English Teacher / Assistant KS3 Lead mmoore@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Morley English Teacher jmorley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Naybour Science Teacher cnaybour@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss H Nield Head of Art (LTS) hnield@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms SA Parker Art Teacher sparker@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss D Parmenter Head of PSHE / PSHE & DT Teacher (maternity leave) dparmenter@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss L Pearson Art Teacher pelizabeth@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Plumb History Teacher (maternity leave) hplumb@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr J Praite Geography Teacher jpraite@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms L Rourke Dt Teacher lrourke@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs R Tabrar Drama Teacher (maternity leave) rtabrar@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Tanner Science Teacher mtanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms S Thurgood Drama and Music Teacher sthurgood@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Walker Maths Teacher cwalker@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss V Wollard Science Teacher vwoollard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms J Woolley Head of Science & Computer Science jwoolley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr G Zehtab Geography Teacher gzehtab@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

 

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mrs J Edwards Head's PA jedwards@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Fraser Senior Administrator mhewstone@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Adams Communications & Media Admin cadams@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss S Adshead Data Officer sadshead@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms E Long Attendance Officer elong@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms E Ward Finance Admin Assistant eward@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Starbrook Receptionist mstarbrook@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss K Towlson Cover Manager ktowlson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Brooker Cover Supervisor mbrooker@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss L Hender Cover Supervisor lhender@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Robertson Assistant SENCO krobertson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Gee SEN Admin Assistant lgee@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss K Putt Pastoral & Safeguarding Officer kputt@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk 
Mrs J Chamberlain Exams Officer jchamberlain@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Cannard Librarian kcannard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms L Caunter Inclusion Officer LCaunter@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr J Hopson Inclusion Officer JHopson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss K Mahler Inclusion Officer kmahler@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr B Moss Caretaker bmoss@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk