Staff Contact List

Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr N Froy Executive Headteacher
Miss T King Principal
Mrs S Fisher Vice Principal
Mr H Ruffell Vice Principal
Mr A King Assistant Principal & KS3 Lead
Mr B Tanner Assistant Principal, Head of Maths & KS4 Lead
Mrs S Hamilton SENCO

Teaching Staff

 Name   Position Email
Ms C Aldridge Head of History
Mrs D Blake Head of Year 10 / English Teacher

Mrs K Cresswell

Maths Teacher

Mrs L Dawson Head of English

Miss R Earrye PE Teacher

Mr C Ellis Head of Design Technology

Ms A Flockton Maths Teacher

Mr M Foreman Food Teacher

Mrs H Frankland Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr I Gethin Head of Year 8 / PE Teacher

Mrs M Gilligan English Teacher / Assistant KS3 Lead

Mrs C Grandjean Head of Year 9 / MFL Teacher

Mr C Handley  Head of RE

Mr N Hope Head of Year 7 / History Teacher

Mrs S Hugill Head of Performing Arts

Miss N Jackaman Science Teacher

Mrs A Kan Science Teacher

Miss H Keevil Maths Teacher

Ms S Leader Maths Teacher

Mr J Mason Head of PE / Head of Year 11

Miss V Minichiello-Price MFL Teacher

Mr M Moore English Teacher / Assistant KS3 Lead

Mrs J Morley English Teacher

Miss H Nield Head of Art

Miss D Parmenter Head of PSHE / PSHE & DT Teacher (maternity leave)

Miss L Pearson Art Teacher

Mrs H Plumb History Teacher (maternity leave)

Mr J Praite Geography Teacher

Mrs R Tabrar Drama Teacher (maternity leave)

Mrs M Tanner Science Teacher
Mr C Walker Maths Teacher

Miss R Whetstone English / Drama Teacher

Miss V Wollard Science Teacher

Ms J Woolley Head of Science & Computer Science

Mr G Zehtab Geography Teacher

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mrs J Edwards Head's PA

Mr M Hewstone Operations Manager

Miss S Adshead Data Officer

Mrs C Adams Communications & Media Admin

Mrs J Chamberlain Exams Officer

Mrs K Robertson Assistant SENCO

Mrs L Gee SEN Admin Assistant

Miss K Putt Pastoral & Safeguarding Officer 

Ms E Long Attendance Officer

Mrs M Starbrook Receptionist

Mrs K Cannard Librarian

Miss K Towlson Cover Manager

Miss L Hender Cover Supervisor

Miss K Mahler Inclusion Officer

Ms S Ashton Learning Support Assistant (LSA)

Mr K Dunkley LSA

Ms L Ferrie LSA

Mrs L Larke LSA

Ms N Morland LSA

Mr R Gibb IT Technician

Mr B Moss Caretaker