Term dates and school day

School term and holiday dates: 2017-18

Autumn term

PD Day - Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September 2017, Friday 20 October 2017

First day of term - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Last day of term - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term - Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Christmas holiday - Thursday 21 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

Spring term

PD Day - Thursday 4 & Friday 5 January 2018

First day of term - Monday 8 January 2018

Last day of term - Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term - Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Spring (Easter) holiday - Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term

First day of term -  Monday 16 April 2018

Last day of term - Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Summer holiday - To be confirmed

Please note that the school is closed to pupils on the PD days