Term dates & school day

School term and holiday dates: 2019-20

Autumn term

PD Days – Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September, Friday 18 October

First day of Term:  Wednesday 4 September 2019

Last day of Term:  Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Spring term

PD Day – Monday 6 January

First Day of Term:  Tuesday 7 January 2020

Last day of Term:  Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17 February-Friday 21 February 2020

Summer term

PD Day – Monday 20 July (last day of term)

First day of term:  Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Last day of term:  Friday 17 July 2020

Please note that the school is closed to pupils on the PD days

School Day Timings

8:40am - School Starts

8:45-9:00am - Meeting Time

9:00-10:00am - Period 1

10:00-11:00am - Period 2

11:00-11:20am - Break

11:20-12:20pm - Period 3

12:20-1:20pm - Period 4

1:20-2:00pm - Lunch

2:00-3:00pm - Period 5

3:00-4:00pm - Clubs